Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jorge Leitman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jorge Leitman

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

CLAUDIA V

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for giving it 1 star, I complain about Mr. Jonathan for his rudeness, poor efficiency and bad behavior since they are here to help the client and they did not. They even treated my new agent badly. (Original) Agradezca que le ponga 1 estrella, me quejo del Sr Jonathan por su mala educación, mala eficiencia y su mal comportamiento ya que están para ayudar al cliente y no lo hicieron. Hasta trataron mal a mi nuevo agente."

John

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service always responsive to insurance needs. Professional"

Andy E

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick , easy and professional"

Sabrina Meneses

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. I highly recommend it. Byron was very helpful and efficient, he went beyond and above to help me fix the issue with my car insurance. He answered every question I had concerning to my insurance. He is certainly one of the best agent. I'm very satisfied and so happy that I made the change to State Farm."

Diana Carabajo

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Byron helped choose the right life insurance for my needs. I’ll recommend him to everyone that needs assistance with financial products"

Charrua NYC

August 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE AGENT...they are not responsible....gives you false info and dont back up their word......not recommended at all! BEWARE!!"

Gabriel Guaman

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service. The best (Original) Exelente servicio. Los mejores"

David Cadet

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Lizette Lema

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the service I have received from this StateFarm agency. The staff in this office are kind and very professional. My Rep in particular, Juan, is really great. He is always willing to go the extra mile to help me, whether it’s over the phone or in person. I’ve been with this office for many years, and every time a friend asks me about insurance, i always recommend this agency. I’m really happy with the decision I made to switch to StateFarm, they definitely have a customer for life."

Jorge Jara

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Byron has gone beyond his duties to help me manage my new corporation from day one. He explained what coverage i need as a new contractor. He gave me ideas on accounting and licenses so others don’t take advantage of me. Thanks"

Freddy Vazquez

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Byron was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable."

National Services

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great working with you guys. Thank you for the information provided. I was lucky to find a team with so much knowledge about commercial and personal insurance policies. Recommend 100%. Thanks again"

CrowsLaugh 55

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jonathan . I love this office"